Mon, Aug 30 | https://technion.zoom.us/j/99180462831

Q&A Webinar with FifthDomain

Q&A Webinar with FifthDomain - You can send us your questions ahead to info@c2c-ctf-2021.org
Registration is Closed
Q&A Webinar with FifthDomain

Time & Location

Aug 30, 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM GMT+3
https://technion.zoom.us/j/99180462831

About the Event

Q&A Webinar with FifthDomain - 

You will have the opportunity to ask questions about the challenges that were in the qualifiers.

You can send us your questions ahead to info@c2c-ctf-2021.org

ZOOM :

https://technion.zoom.us/j/99180462831

August 30

09:00am JERUSALEM TIME (UTC+3)

02:00am EDT | 06:00am UTC | 07:00am BST | 08:00am CEST | 02:00pm AWST | 03:00pm JST | 04:00pm AEST

Share This Event